IEEE logo    

July 31 - August 1, 2020
hosted by Northern Illinois University
Naperville, IL, USA


IEEE logo 2020 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Call for Papers
Call for Industry Presentation and Papers
Submit a Paper
Organizing Committee
Program
Keynote Speakers
Workshops
Presentation Information
All Paper Sessions
Registration Information


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors

Electrical Materials Company

EIT 2020 Organizing Committee
 
R4 Conferences Administrator
Jim Riess
j.riess@ieee.org
 
EIT Conferences Founding General Chair
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad, Idaho State University
mousseye@isu.edu
 
2020 Conference General co-Chairs
Johnson Asumadu
johnson.asumadu@wmich.edu
Constantin Apostoaia
apostoai@pnw.edu
 
Program Chair
Mansour Tahernezhadi
mtaherne@niu.edu
 
Finance Chair
Steven Kerchberger
s.kerchberger@ieee.org
 
Professional Development Program Chair
Tarek Ladhiri
ladhiri@yahoo.com
 
Exhibits/Industry/Sponsorship co-Chairs
Hamid Vakilzadian, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
hvakilzadian@unl.edu
Jim Riess
j.riess@ieee.org
 
Publicity Chair
Liping  Guo
lguo@niu.edu
 
Local Arrangements Chair
Donald S Zinger, Northern Illinois University
dzinger@niu.edu
 
Registration Chair
Ibrahim Abdel-Motaleb
ibrahim@niu.edu
 
Publications Chair
Afshin Izadian
aizadian@iupui.edu
 
International Liaisons
Vijay Devabhaktuni
vjdev@pnw.edu
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
H.Zhang@shu.ac.uk
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Chengying Xu
cheryl.xu@ncsu.edu
 
eit 2020 Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org
 
Awards Co-chairs
Sat Basu
satbasu@ieee.org
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad
mousseye@isu.edu