IEEE logo    

May 20-22, 2010
hosted by Illinois State University
Normal, IL, USA

Bone Student Center
IEEE logo 2010 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Conference Chair's Welcome
Call for Papers
Organizing Committee
Keynote Speakers Accommodations
Submit a Paper
Registration Information
Program (All)
Technical Program
Professional Program
Tutorials
Venue
Conference Evaluation Form


Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors



eit2010 Organizing Committee

R4 Conference Administrator
Sat Basu
satbasu@ieee.org

EIT Conference Founding General Chair and R4 Conference Advisor
Hossein Mousavinezhad
Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org

2010 Conference General Chair
Anu Gokhale
Illinois State University
aagokhale@ilstu.edu

Program Co-Chairs
Clif Burdette
Acoustic MedSystems, Inc.
clifb@acousticmed.com
Roberto Aldunate
Applied Research Associates, Inc.
raldunate@ara.com

Finance Chair
Byron Truax
Central Illinois Section of IEEE
b.e.truax@ieee.org

Registration Chair
Terry Foster
Illinois State University
twfoste@ilstu.edu

Publications Chair
Tibor Gyires
Illinois State University
tbgyires@ilstu.edu

Professional Program Chair
Hamid Vakilzadian
hvakilzadian@unl.edu

Student Track Chair
Don Zinger
d.zinger@ieee.org

Student Volunteers Chair
Justin Provost
Illinois State Universit
japrovo@ilstu.edu

Sponsorship/Exhibits Chair
Yufeng Lu
Bradley University
ylu2@bumail.bradley.edu

Publicity Co-Chairs
Alan DeCrane
alan.decrane.i18f@statefarm.com
Glen Sagers
Illinois State University
gsagers@ilstu.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Klaus Schmidt
Illinois State University
kschmid@ilstu.edu

Tutorials/Workshops Co-Chairs
Yongning Tang
Illinois State University
ytang@ilstu.edu
Xiaoling Yang
The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
leafsand1977@gmail.com

International Liaisons
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
hongwei.zhang.uk@gmail.com
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

International Liaisons
George Fodor,
george.a.fodor@se.abb.com
Wei Pan
panwei@isu.edu

R4 Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Updated 2009-11-17