IEEE logo    
May 20-22, 2019
hosted by South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA



IEEE logo 2019 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Call for Papers
Submit a Paper
Panel
Organizing Committee
Program
Mobile Friendly Program
Keynote Speakers
Lodging
Registration Information


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors

EIT 2019 Organizing Committee
 
R4 Conferences Administrator
James Riess
j.riess@ieee.org
 
EIT Conferences Founding General Chair
Hossein Mousavinezhad, Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org
 
2019 Conference General co-Chairs
Qiquan Qiao, South Dakota State University
Qiquan.Qiao@sdstate.edu
Sung Shin
 
Program co-Chairs
Tim Hansen, South Dakota State University
Timothy.Hansen@sdstate.edu
Zhen Ni, South Dakota State University
Zhen.Ni@sdstate.edu
 
Finance Chair
Yue  Zhou
Yue.Zhou@sdstate.edu
 
Professional Development Program Chair
Tarek Ladhiri
ladhiri@yahoo.com
 
Exhibits/Industry/Sponsorship Chair
Ashish Dubey
ashish.dubey@sdstate.edu
 
Publicity co-Chairs
Sayeed Sajal, Minot State University
sayeed.sajal@minotstateu.edu
Hossein Mousavinezhad, Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org
 
Local Arrangements Chair
Kwanghee Won
 
Registration Chair
Debb Wendland
 
Publications co-Chairs
Reinaldo  Tonkoski
tonkoski@ieee.org
Afshin Izadian
aizadian@iupui.edu
Yi Liu
yi.liu@sdstate.edu
 
International Liaisons
Hongwei Zhang
h.zhang@shu.ac.uk
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Chengying Xu
cxu@fsu.edu
 
eit 2019 Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org
 
Awards Co-chairs
Sat Basu,
satbasu@ieee.org
Hossein Mousavinezhad
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org