IEEE logo    
May 20-22, 2019
hosted by South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA



IEEE logo 2019 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Call for Papers
Submit a Paper
Panel
Organizing Committee
Keynote Speakers
Lodging
Registration Information


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors

EIT 2019 Organizing Committee
 
R4 Conferences Administrator
James Riess
j.riess@ieee.org
 
EIT Conferences Founding General Chair
Hossein Mousavinezhad, Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org
 
2019 Conference General co-Chairs
Qiquan Qiao, South Dakota State University
Qiquan.Qiao@sdstate.edu
Sung Shin
 
Program co-Chairs
Zhen Ni, South Dakota State University
Zhen.Ni@sdstate.edu
Tim Hansen, South Dakota State University
Timothy.Hansen@sdstate.edu
 
Finance Chair
Yue  Zhou
Yue.Zhou@sdstate.edu
 
Professional Development Program Chair
Tarek Ladhiri
ladhiri@yahoo.com
 
Exhibits/Industry/Sponsorship Chair
Ashish Dubey
ashish.dubey@sdstate.edu
 
Publicity co-Chairs
Hossein Mousavinezhad, Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org
Sayeed Sajal, Minot State University
sayeed.sajal@minotstateu.edu
 
Local Arrangements Chair
Kwanghee Won
 
Registration Chair
Debb Wendland
 
Publications co-Chairs
Yi Liu
yi.liu@sdstate.edu
Reinaldo  Tonkoski
tonkoski@ieee.org
Afshin Izadian
aizadian@iupui.edu
 
International Liaisons
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Chengying Xu
cxu@fsu.edu
Hongwei Zhang
h.zhang@shu.ac.uk
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
 
eit 2019 Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org
 
Awards Co-chairs
Hossein Mousavinezhad
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org
Sat Basu,
satbasu@ieee.org