IEEE logo    

May 19-21, 2016
hosted by University of North Dakota
and North Dakota State University
Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA



IEEE logo 2016 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Organizing Committee
Lodging
Registration Information
Keynote Speakers
Final Program
Workshops
Sponsorship Information
Submit a Paper


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors

EIT 2016 Organizing Committee
 
R4 Conferences Administrator
James Riess
j.riess@ieee.org
 
EIT Conferences Founding General Chair
Hossein Mousavinezhad, Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org
 
2016 Conference General co-Chairs
Dave Rogers, North Dakota State University
david.rogers@ndsu.edu
Sima Noghanian, University of North Dakota
sima.noghanian@engr.und.edu
 
Program co-Chairs
Reza Fazel-Rezai
reza.fazelrezai@engr.und.edu
Benjamin Braaten
benbraaten@ieee.org
 
Finance co-Chairs
David Koehler
Arash Nejadpak
Arash.Nejadpak@engr.und.edu
 
Technical/Professional Development Program co-Chairs
Tarek Ladhiri
ladhiri@yahoo.com
Hamid Vakilzadian
hvakilzadian@unl.edu
 
Exhibits/Industry/Sponsorship co-Chairs
Isaac Chang
isaac.chang@business.und.edu
Sajid Asif
sajid.asif@und.edu
 
Publicity co-Chairs
Prakash Ranganathan
Prakash.Ranganathan@engr.und.edu
Scott Smith
Scott.Smith.1@ndsu.edu
 
Local Arrangements co-Chairs
Kouhyar Tavakolian
Kouhyar.Tavakolian@engr.und.edu
Na Gong
na.gong@ndsu.edu
 
Registration co-Chairs
Sanjay Karmakar
sanjay.karmakar@ndsu.edu
Kouhyar Tavakolian
Kouhyar.Tavakolian@engr.und.edu
 
Publications co-Chairs
Afshin Izadian
aizadian@iupui.edu
Debasis Dawn
debasis.dawn@ndsu.edu
 
Special Session Organizers
Travis Desell
tdesell@cs.und.edu
Hassan Reza
reza@cs.und.edu
 
International Liaisons
Chengying Xu
cxu@fsu.edu
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
h.zhang@shu.ac.uk
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
 
eit 2016 Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org
 
Awards Co-chairs
Sat Basu,
satbasu@ieee.org
Hossein Mousavinezhad
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org