IEEE logo    

June 5-7, 2014
hosted by Milwaukee School of Engineering
Milwaukee, WI, USA


Milwaukee School of Engineering
IEEE logo 2014 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

New Welcome Message
General Information
Organizing Committee
Keynote Speakers
Program
Professional Development Seminars
Technical Workshop
Student Paper Contest
Registration Information
Accommodations
About Milwaukee
Sponsorship Information


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper
Word Template


eit Home


Sponsors







eit2014 Organizing Committee

R4 Conference Administrator
Jim Riess
j.riess@ieee.org

EIT Conference Founding General Chair and R4 Conference Advisor
Hossein Mousavinezhad
Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org

2014 Conference General Chair
Russ Meier
MSOE
meier@msoe.edu

Program Chairs
Olga Imas
MSOE
Darrin Rothe
MSOE
Jay Wierer
MSOE

Finance Chair
Wilkistar Otieno
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Professional Development Program Chair
Tarek Ladhiri
lahdhiri@ieee.org

Exhibits/Sponsors Chair
Hamid Vakilzadian
University of Nebraska at Lincoln
hvakilzadian@unl.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Russ Meier
MSOE
meier@msoe.edu

Registration Chair
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Publications Chair
Afshin Izadian
IUPUI
aizadian@iupui.edu

International Liaisons
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
hongwei.zhang.uk@gmail.com
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

George Fodor,
george.a.fodor@se.abb.com
Wei Pan
panwei@isu.edu

Conference Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Updated 2013-05-30