IEEE logo    

May 9-11, 2013
hosted by South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Rapid City, SD, USA


South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
IEEE logo 2013 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

NEW  Conference Pictures

General Information
Industry Call for Papers
Organizing Committee
Keynote Speakers
Accommodations
About the Black Hills
Travel and Maps
Registration Information
Sponsorship Information
Workshops
Technical Program
Tours

Student Paper
Contest Registration


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors










eit2013 Organizing Committee

R4 Conference Administrator
David Nghiem
dnghiem@globalwirelesstechnology.com

EIT Conference Founding General Chair and R4 Conference Advisor
Hossein Mousavinezhad
Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org

2013 Conference General Chair
Kazem Sohraby
SDSMT ECE
Kazem.Sohraby@sdsmt.edu

Conference Co-Chairs
Dave Rogers
NDSU
david.rogers@ndsu.edu
Rajesh Kavasseri
NDSU
rajesh.kavasseri@ndsu.edu
N. Kaabouch
UND
naima.kaabouch@engr.und.edu

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Charles R. Tolle
SDSMT ECE
charles.tolle@sdsmt.edu
Jeff McGough
SDSMT CSC
jeff.mcgough@sdsmt.edu

Finance Chair
Ralph Grahek
SDSMT ECE
Ralph.Grahek@sdsmt.edu

Professional Development Program Chair
Wade Hatch
Black Hills Corporation
Wade.Hatch@blackhillscorp.com

Exhibits/Sponsors Chairs
Laura J. Tolle
Black Hills IEEE Subsection Chair
laurajtolle@gmail.com
Hamid Vakilzadian
University of Nebraska at Lincoln
hvakilzadian@unl.edu

Publicity Chair
Faye Kann
Dakota Power
FKann@dplwed.com

Local Arrangements Chairs
Debora K. Thompkins
SDSMT ECE
Deb.Tompkins@sdsmt.edu
Gretchen Kirchmann
SDSMT
Gretchen.Kirchmann@sdsmt.edu

Registration Chair
Jason Erickson
SDSMT ITS
Jason.Erickson@sdsmt.edu

Publications Co-Chairs
Dave Lankutis
Black Hills Corporation
Dave.Lankutis@blackhillscorp.com
Afshin Izadian
IUPUI
aizadian@iupui.edu

International Liaisons
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
hongwei.zhang.uk@gmail.com
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

International Liaisons
George Fodor,
george.a.fodor@se.abb.com
Wei Pan
panwei@isu.edu
Yanxiao Zhao
SDSMT
Yanxiao.Zhao@sdsmt.edu

Conference Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Updated 2012-11-01