IEEE logo    

May 6-8, 2012
hosted by IUPUI
Indianapolis, IN, USA


INDIANA UNIVERSITY-PURDUE UNIVERSITY INDIANAPOLIS
IEEE logo 2012 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Call for Papers
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Keynote Speakers Accommodations
Student Paper Contest
Registration Information
Sponsorship Information Program
Workshops
Acknowledgement to Reviewers


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors






eit2012 Organizing Committee

R4 Conference Administrator
Sat Basu
satbasu@ieee.org

EIT Conference Founding General Chair and R4 Conference Advisor
Hossein Mousavinezhad
Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org

2012 Conference General Chair
David Russomanno
IUPUI
drussoma@iupui.edu

Program Chairs
Jake Chen
IUPUI
jakechen@iupui.edu
Phil Walter
phil.walter@ieee.org

Finance Chair
David Koehler
David.Koehler@ieee.org

Registration Chair
Joseph Benek
joseph.benek@wicor.com

Publications Co-Chairs
Afshin Izadian
IUPUI
aizadian@iupui.edu
Paul Salama
IUPUI
psalama@iupui.edu

Professional Program Chairs
Hamid Vakilzadian
University of Nebraska at Lincoln
hvakilzadian@unl.edu
Tarek Lahdhiri
General Motors
lahdhiri@hotmail.com

Student Track Chair
Steven James
sdjames@iaxs.net

Student Volunteers Chair
Feng Li
IUPUI
fengli@iupui.edu

Sponsorship/Exhibits Chair
Earl Hill
eshill@loma-consulting.com

Publicity Chairs
Eliza Yingzi Du
IUPUI
yidu@iupui.edu
Huanmei Wu
IUPUI
hw9@iupui.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Yuetong Lin
Indiana State University
Yuetong.Lin@indstate.edu

Tutorials/Workshops Chairs
Yuetong Lin
Indiana State University
Yuetong.Lin@indstate.edu
Yaoyu Wang
MISO
YWang@midwestiso.org

International Liaisons
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
hongwei.zhang.uk@gmail.com
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

International Liaisons
George Fodor,
george.a.fodor@se.abb.com
Wei Pan
panwei@isu.edu

Conference Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Updated 2011-08-29