IEEE logo    

May 15-17, 2011
hosted by Minnesota State University
Mankato, MN, USA

IEEE logo 2011 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Chairs Welcome/Message
Call for Papers
Organizing Committee
Keynote Speakers Accommodations
Submit a Paper
Registration Information
Program
Workshops
Exhibitor Information
Travel Information
& Maps

About Mankato


IEEE Copyright Information
Sample Paper


eit Home


Sponsors





eit2011 Organizing Committee

R4 Conference Administrator
Sat Basu
satbasu@ieee.org

EIT Conference Founding General Chair and R4 Conference Advisor
Hossein Mousavinezhad
Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org

2011 Conference General Chair
Vincent Winstead
Minnesota State University
vincent.winstead@mnsu.edu

Program Chairs
Bill Hudson
Minnesota State University
william.hudson@mnsu.edu
Gale Allen
Minnesota State University
gale.allen@mnsu.edu

Finance Chair
Bruce Jones
Minnesota State University
bruce.jones@mnsu.edu

Registration Chair
Akhlaq Rahman
Thin Film Technology Corporation
arahman@thin-film.com

Publications Co-Chairs
Bill Hudson
Minnesota State University
william.hudson@mnsu.edu
Bruce Jones
Minnesota State University
bruce.jones@mnsu.edu

Professional Program Chairs
Hamid Vakilzadian
University of Nebraska at Lincoln
hvakilzadian@unl.edu
Tarek Lahdhiri
General Motors
lahdhiri@hotmail.com

Student Track Chair
Steven James
sdjames@iaxs.net

Student Volunteers Chair
John Caven
Minnesota State University
john.caven@mnsu.edu

Sponsorship/Exhibits Chair
John Caven
Minnesota State University
john.caven@mnsu.edu

Publicity Chairs
Dave Paulsen
IBM Corporation
dpaulsen@ieee.org
Akhlaq Rahman
Thin Film Technology Corporation
arahman@thin-film.com

Local Arrangements Chair
Larissa Mrozek
lmrozek@greatermankato.com

Tutorials/Workshops Chairs
Bill Hudson
Minnesota State University
william.hudson@mnsu.edu
Subra Ganesan
Oakland University
ganesan@oakland.edu

International Liaisons
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
hongwei.zhang.uk@gmail.com
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

International Liaisons
George Fodor,
george.a.fodor@se.abb.com
Wei Pan
panwei@isu.edu

Conference Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Updated 2010-02-25