IEEE logo    

June 7-9, 2009
hosted by University of Windsor
Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Holiday Inn Select™ Windsor Ontario Hotel
IEEE logo 2009 IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on
ELECTRO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

General Information
Call for Papers
Organizing Committee
Keynote Speakers Accommodations/Venue
Registration Information
NEW Final Program
Program
Professional Track


Sample Paper
MS WORD and
LaTeX Templates


eit Home


Sponsors



eit2009 Organizing Committee

R4 Conference Administrator
Sat Basu
satbasu@ieee.org

EIT Conference Founding General Chair and R4 Conference Advisor
Hossein Mousavinezhad
Idaho State University
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org

2009 Conference General Chair
Mohammed Khalid
mkhalid@uwindsor.ca

Program Co-Chairs
Sherwin Erfani
erfani@uwindsor.ca
Esam Abdel-Raheem
eraheem@uwindsor.ca

Finance Chair
Kemal Tepe
ktepe@uwindsor.ca

Registration Chair
Narayan Kar
nkar@uwindsor.ca

Publications Chair
Mitra Mirhassani
mitramir@uwindsor.ca

Professional Track Chairs
Hamid Vakilzadian
hvakilzadian@unl.edu
Tarek Lahdhiri
lahdhiri@hotmail.com

Student Track Chair
Don Zinger
d.zinger@ieee.org

Sponsorship/Exhibits Chairs
Adel Marzougui
adel_mar@hotmail.com
Subra Ganesan
ganesan@oakland.edu
Tarek Lahdhiri
lahdhiri@hotmail.com

Publicity Chair
Rashid Rashidzadeh
rashidz@uwindsor.ca

Local Arrangements Chairs
Ziad Kobti
kobti@uwindsor.ca

Tutorials/Workshops Co-Chairs
Tarek Lahdhiri
lahdhiri@hotmail.com

International Liaisons
Peter Dittrich
peter.dittrich@fh-jena.de
Hongwei Zhang
hongwei.zhang.uk@gmail.com
Hsiao-Hwa Chen
hshwchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

International Liaisons
George Fodor,
george.a.fodor@se.abb.com
Wei Pan
panwei@isu.edu

R4 Communications Chair And Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Updated 2008-11-14