EIT 2004
Engineering 21st Century Electro/Information Technology Systems: Solutions and Challenges
 

EIT2004
Welcome Letter
General Information
Author Guidelines
Keynote Speakers
Special Speakers
Registration Infomation
Hotel Information
Area Information
Contributor Information
Committee
Conference Program
Technical Program
Papers
Professional Development
IEEE Region 4
IEEE

 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

General Chair
Hossein Mousavinezhad
hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org
Western Michigan University
Chair
Dr. Russ Meier
meier@msoe.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Awards Chair
Sat Basu
Detroit Energy
satbasu@ieee.org
Publicity Chair
Jim Blaha
jblaha@lsr.com
LS Compliance, Inc.
Registration
Marilyn Searing
searing@msoe.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Student Activites
Jim Riess
j.riess@ieee.org
Workshops / Professional Track
Sat Basu
Detroit Energy
satbasu@ieee.org
Finance Chair
Paul Tindall
ptindall@ieee.org
American Transmission Company
Conference Webmaster
Bob Evanich
b.evanich@ieee.org

Updated: 08/25/2004