ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

1.	General Chair
        Hossein Mousavinezhad
        Western Michigan University
	hossein.mousavinezhad@ieee.org


2.	Co-Chair
	Hashem Oraee
        University of Manitoba, Canada
	oraee@ee.umanitoba.ca

3.	Vice Chair
	Daniel Litynski
	Western Michigan University
	dan.litynski@wmich.edu

4.	Program Chairs
	David Rogers
	North Dakota State University
	drogers@plains.nodak.edu

	Steve Kang
	University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
	kang@ece.uiuc.edu

5.	Exhibits Chairs
	Sami Esmail
	Lucent Technologies
	esmail@lucent.com

	Joe Root
	Kalamazoo, Michigan
	joe_root@prodigy.net
	
6.	Publicity Chairs
	Dean Johnson
	Western Michgan University
	johnson@wmich.edu

	Johnson Asumadu
	Western Michigan University
        j.a.asumadu@ieee.org

7.	Local Arrangements Chair
	Ed Bogus
	Conferences Chair, Chicago Section
	Tel: (847) 259 - 9600
	e.g.bogus@ieee.org
	
8.	Publications Chairs
	Thomas Wong
	Illinois Institute of Technology
	twong@ece.iit.edu

	John Gesink
	Western Michigan University
	gesink@wmich.edu

9.	International Liaison
	George Fodor
	ABB Automation Products, Sweden
	george.fodor@se.abb.com

10.	Conference Webmaster
        j.a.asumadu@ieee.org
	
11.	Registration
	Rose Swanson
	Western Michigan University
	rosalia.swanson@wmich.edu

	Cheryl Lay
	Western Michigan University
	cheryl.lay@wmich.edu